Remove some more Eclipse stuff from Git's eyes.
authorDean Glazeski <dnglaze@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 05:21:33 +0000 (23:21 -0600)
committerDavid Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 07:26:16 +0000 (23:26 -0800)
This adds the .settings folder and the .cproject file put down
by Eclipse from the eyes of Git.

Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
.gitignore

index 9928129..5ec831e 100644 (file)
@@ -68,4 +68,5 @@ NOTES
 
 # Eclipse stuff
 .project
-
+.cproject
+.settings