fix XScale register access 36/5136/3
authorMichael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
since b5964191f0, all XScale-specific registers were missing, breaking
config scripts.

Change-Id: Ia56f3ca17500ba54bd08f417e9a5aaaa8a1be8c4
Signed-off-by: Michael Schwingen <spam-openocd@discworld.dascon.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5136
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/xscale.c

index 093925b..1a099c9 100644 (file)
@@ -2895,6 +2895,7 @@ static void xscale_build_reg_cache(struct target *target)
                (*cache_p)->reg_list[i].size = 32;
                (*cache_p)->reg_list[i].arch_info = &arch_info[i];
                (*cache_p)->reg_list[i].type = &xscale_reg_type;
+               (*cache_p)->reg_list[i].exist = true;
                arch_info[i] = xscale_reg_arch_info[i];
                arch_info[i].target = target;
        }