flash/nrf5: support for nRF52810 80/4680/3
authorAnders Westrup <anders@westrup.se>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 18:07:05 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
Change-Id: I01c430bfa593d20ea7a51c90d67052e374d239b3
Signed-off-by: Anders Westrup <anders@westrup.se>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4680
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Slowcoder <slowcoder@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c

index cb76481..de5c230 100644 (file)
@@ -204,6 +204,10 @@ static const struct nrf5_device_spec nrf5_known_devices_table[] = {
        NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x007A, "51422", "CEAA", "C0",    256),
        NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x0088, "51422", "CFAC", "A0",    256),
 
+       /* nRF52810 Devices */
+       NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x0142, "52810", "QFAA", "B0",    192),
+       NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x0143, "52810", "QCAA", "C0",    192),
+
        /* nRF52832 Devices */
        NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x00C7, "52832", "QFAA", "B0",    512),
        NRF5_DEVICE_DEF(0x0139, "52832", "QFAA", "E0",    512),