flash/nor/spi: fix macronix 25l1005 chip erase 49/3349/2
authorRobert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 16:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
Change-Id: Ibc445bbe9360d0f1f41e71af8b990b96e0ae5d1f
Signed-off-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3349
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/spi.c

index b615ab9..1705131 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ const struct flash_device flash_devices[] = {
        FLASH_ID("atmel 25f4096",  0x52, 0x62, 0x0064001f, 0x100, 0x10000, 0x80000),
        FLASH_ID("atmel 25fs040",  0xd7, 0xc7, 0x0004661f, 0x100, 0x10000, 0x80000),
        FLASH_ID("mac 25l512",     0xd8, 0xc7, 0x001020c2, 0x010, 0x10000, 0x10000),
-       FLASH_ID("mac 25l1005",    0xd8, 0xd8, 0x001120c2, 0x010, 0x10000, 0x20000),
+       FLASH_ID("mac 25l1005",    0xd8, 0xc7, 0x001120c2, 0x010, 0x10000, 0x20000),
        FLASH_ID("mac 25l2005",    0xd8, 0xc7, 0x001220c2, 0x010, 0x10000, 0x40000),
        FLASH_ID("mac 25l4005",    0xd8, 0xc7, 0x001320c2, 0x010, 0x10000, 0x80000),
        FLASH_ID("mac 25l8005",    0xd8, 0xc7, 0x001420c2, 0x010, 0x10000, 0x100000),