jtag: added mising header
authorThomas Koeller <thomas.koeller@baslerweb.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 14:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
Distributions created by 'make dist' were incomplete due to a
missing header file.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Koeller <thomas.koeller@baslerweb.com>
src/jtag/Makefile.am

index 875fbcb..910affc 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ libjtag_la_SOURCES = \
 
 noinst_HEADERS = \
        commands.h \
+       driver.h \
        interface.h \
        interfaces.h \
        minidriver.h \