configure: disable all drivers when zy1000 is enabled 73/4473/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:04:46 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
This also fixes the transport_is_hla FIXME.

Change-Id: I33960f373f11e3e203f9aed9c6d02bf7ca48ac97
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4473
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
configure.ac
src/transport/transport.h

index f4f66ab..312fda8 100644 (file)
@@ -634,6 +634,9 @@ PKG_CHECK_MODULES([LIBJAYLINK], [libjaylink >= 0.2],
 
 m4_define([PROCESS_ADAPTERS], [
   m4_foreach([adapter], [$1], [
+       AS_IF([test "x$build_zy1000" = "xyes"], [
+               ADAPTER_VAR([adapter])=no
+       ])
        AS_IF([test $2], [
                AS_IF([test "x$ADAPTER_VAR([adapter])" != "xno"], [
                        AC_DEFINE([BUILD_]ADAPTER_SYM([adapter]), [1], [1 if you want the ]ADAPTER_DESC([adapter]).)
index d0a77dd..140ef50 100644 (file)
@@ -97,10 +97,7 @@ bool transports_are_declared(void);
 bool transport_is_jtag(void);
 bool transport_is_swd(void);
 
-/* FIXME: ZY1000 test build on jenkins is configured with enabled hla adapters
- * but jtag/hla/hla_*.c files are not compiled. To workaround the problem we assume hla
- * is broken if BUILD_ZY1000 is set */
-#if BUILD_HLADAPTER && !BUILD_ZY1000
+#if BUILD_HLADAPTER
 bool transport_is_hla(void);
 #else
 static inline bool transport_is_hla(void)