hla: remove unused hl_interface_param_s.api 11/5611/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 13:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
Change-Id: I90a23293c7e3a6067d56e56d186f9f452af7c15e
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5611
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/hla/hla_interface.c
src/jtag/hla/hla_interface.h

index 95233c0..6d5cdc5 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
 
 #include <target/target.h>
 
-static struct hl_interface_s hl_if = { {0, 0, { 0 }, { 0 }, 0, HL_TRANSPORT_UNKNOWN, false, -1}, 0, 0 };
+static struct hl_interface_s hl_if = { {0, 0, { 0 }, { 0 }, HL_TRANSPORT_UNKNOWN, false, -1}, 0, 0 };
 
 int hl_interface_open(enum hl_transports tr)
 {
index 262025e..b6e4a8b 100644 (file)
@@ -41,8 +41,6 @@ struct hl_interface_param_s {
        /** List of recognised PIDs */
        uint16_t pid[HLA_MAX_USB_IDS + 1];
        /** */
-       unsigned api;
-       /** */
        enum hl_transports transport;
        /** */
        bool connect_under_reset;