contrib/rpc_examples: remove 'ocd_' command prefix from haskell example 91/5191/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:37:25 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
The prefixed commands has been removed in commit 0840414f0e57
("helper/command: do not replace new commands with ocd_ prefix").

Change-Id: I9f101beb85533973041386896bbb215bb141962f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5191
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
contrib/rpc_examples/ocdrpc.hs

index 27fb1ae..9a80cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ mdwParser = (manyTill anyChar (string ": ") *>
 
 ocdMdw :: (InputStream ByteString, OutputStream ByteString) -> Integer -> Integer -> IO [Integer]
 ocdMdw s start count = do
-  s <- ocdExec s $ "ocd_mdw " ++ show start ++ " " ++ show count
+  s <- ocdExec s $ "mdw " ++ show start ++ " " ++ show count
   case parseOnly mdwParser (pack s) of
     Right r -> return $ concat r