rlink: more indentation fixes
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:52:08 +0000 (06:52 +0200)
Remove unnecessary block scopes to reduce indentation level.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>

No differences found