gitmodules: use http protocol for git2cl module
authorEdgar Grimberg <edgar.grimberg@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:07:39 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 06:52:46 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
Use the http protocol for git2cl module, as it makes it easier for the
firewall safe mirror to keep all submodules firewall safe.

Signed-off-by: Edgar Grimberg <edgar.grimberg@gmail.com>
.gitmodules

index 0b6ed6f..f23a5d4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 [submodule "tools/git2cl"]
        path = tools/git2cl
-       url = git://repo.or.cz/git2cl.git
+       url = http://repo.or.cz/r/git2cl.git
 [submodule "jimtcl"]
        path = jimtcl
        url = http://repo.or.cz/r/jimtcl.git