flash/nor/str9xpec: fix help and usage for command "part_id" 22/5022/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:39:26 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
Remove the numeric parameter <bank> from help and add it to usage

Change-Id: I630ca5450955210299f54e16fe5c9e8e51b3b266
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5022
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/str9xpec.c

index b618706..37d8053 100644 (file)
@@ -1177,9 +1177,10 @@ static const struct command_registration str9xpec_config_command_handlers[] = {
        },
        {
                .name = "part_id",
+               .usage = "<bank>",
                .handler = str9xpec_handle_part_id_command,
                .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
-               .help = "print part id of str9xpec flash bank <num>",
+               .help = "print part id of str9xpec flash bank",
        },
        COMMAND_REGISTRATION_DONE
 };