jtag_vpi: correct runtest behavior 35/3635/4
authorMegan Wachs <megan@sifive.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:44:10 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:50:03 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
Prevent the State Machine from moving at the end
of several cycles during run_test_idle
state.

Change-Id: Iabdf90a58334dd3d0e6e34b02983a85662062825
Signed-off-by: Megan Wachs <megan@sifive.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3635
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Jan Matyas <matyas@codasip.com>
Reviewed-by: Franck Jullien <franck.jullien@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/jtag_vpi.c

index 35c7031..c69f24f 100644 (file)
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ static int jtag_vpi_runtest(int cycles, tap_state_t state)
        if (retval != ERROR_OK)
                return retval;
 
-       retval = jtag_vpi_queue_tdi(NULL, cycles, TAP_SHIFT);
+       retval = jtag_vpi_queue_tdi(NULL, cycles, NO_TAP_SHIFT);
        if (retval != ERROR_OK)
                return retval;