Corrected test for invalid current_threadid
authorAlan Bowman <alan.michael.bowman@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 20:20:21 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 16:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
src/rtos/rtos.c

index d69127e..3cdd912 100644 (file)
@@ -493,7 +493,7 @@ int gdb_thread_packet(struct connection *connection, struct target *target, char
 int rtos_get_gdb_reg_list(struct connection *connection, struct target *target, struct reg **reg_list[], int *reg_list_size)
 {
        if ( ( target->rtos != NULL ) &&
-                ( current_threadid != 1 ) &&
+                ( current_threadid != -1 ) &&
                 ( current_threadid != 0 ) &&
                 ( current_threadid != target->rtos->current_thread ) )
        {