flash/nor/virtual: copy missing fields from master flash_bank structure 05/4505/2
authorBohdan Tymkiv <bhdt@cypress.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
Change-Id: I4ac71ad4b46ed613192310d85eb385b727649a11
Signed-off-by: Bohdan Tymkiv <bhdt@cypress.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4505
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/virtual.c

index d5d688b..15c4bff 100644 (file)
@@ -46,8 +46,13 @@ static void virtual_update_bank_info(struct flash_bank *bank)
        bank->bus_width = master_bank->bus_width;
        bank->erased_value = master_bank->erased_value;
        bank->default_padded_value = master_bank->default_padded_value;
+       bank->write_start_alignment = master_bank->write_start_alignment;
+       bank->write_end_alignment = master_bank->write_end_alignment;
+       bank->minimal_write_gap = master_bank->minimal_write_gap;
        bank->num_sectors = master_bank->num_sectors;
        bank->sectors = master_bank->sectors;
+       bank->num_prot_blocks = master_bank->num_prot_blocks;
+       bank->prot_blocks = master_bank->prot_blocks;
 }
 
 FLASH_BANK_COMMAND_HANDLER(virtual_flash_bank_command)