log: add const qualifier to commands struct 09/5009/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:14:02 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
The struct log_command_handlers[] is never modified.
Add const qualifier to it.

Change-Id: I5785aeb09ae9c23eaf7c34a05b88d0c7285f2d78
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5009
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/helper/log.c

index f980774..90653c4 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_log_output_command)
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
 
-static struct command_registration log_command_handlers[] = {
+static const struct command_registration log_command_handlers[] = {
        {
                .name = "log_output",
                .handler = handle_log_output_command,