command: fix leak when executing commands
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:50:53 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:51:30 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
found via valgrind, not observed/reported.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/helper/command.c

index 85d9463..b00a231 100644 (file)
@@ -723,6 +723,7 @@ int command_run_linef(struct command_context *context, const char *format, ...)
        if (string != NULL)
        {
                retval = command_run_line(context, string);
+               free(string);
        }
        va_end(ap);
        return retval;