zy1000: fix compile error with gcc 8.1.1 14/4614/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 13:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
The fall-through comment is not taken in consideration by gcc 8.1.1
because it is inside the braces of a C-code block.

Move the comment outside the C block.

Change-Id: I22d87b2dee109fb8bcf2071ac55fdf7171ffcf4b
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4614
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/zy1000/zy1000.c

index 67d9907..4e53dd1 100644 (file)
@@ -265,8 +265,8 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_power_command)
                        bool enable;
                        COMMAND_PARSE_ON_OFF(CMD_ARGV[0], enable);
                        setPower(enable);
-                       /* fall through */
                }
+                       /* fall through */
                case 0:
                        LOG_INFO("Target power %s", savePower ? "on" : "off");
                        break;