breakpoints: Add missing space in error message 15/3715/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 20:12:52 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:21:14 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
A space after the format specifier was missing.

Change-Id: Ib67eb0fb0d6e05d765206d30d5e4a74cb41bb47b
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3715
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/breakpoints.c

index 9591714..c4a959d 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ int watchpoint_add(struct target *target, uint32_t address, uint32_t length,
                                || watchpoint->mask != mask
                                || watchpoint->rw != rw) {
                                LOG_ERROR("address 0x%8.8" PRIx32
-                                       "already has watchpoint %d",
+                                       " already has watchpoint %d",
                                        address, watchpoint->unique_id);
                                return ERROR_FAIL;
                        }