jtag/drivers/rshim: Disable the driver by default 63/5563/5
authorLiming Sun <lsun@mellanox.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 02:51:13 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 10:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
This is a follow-up change of commit 6d6a69d5 to disable it by
default. The driver was introduced in 6d6a69d5 and enabled by
default in order to run the jenkins build.

Signed-off-by: Liming Sun <lsun@mellanox.com>
Change-Id: I5c5fc6711b971b65dd5846a6163025879044ec40
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5563
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index 9c2f1d7..1c921fb 100644 (file)
@@ -222,11 +222,9 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE([dummy],
   AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-dummy], [Enable building the dummy port driver]),
   [build_dummy=$enableval], [build_dummy=no])
 
-AS_CASE([$host_os], [linux*], [host_os_linux=yes], [host_os_linux=no])
-
 AC_ARG_ENABLE([rshim],
   AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-rshim], [Enable building the rshim driver]),
-  [build_rshim=$enableval], [build_rshim=$host_os_linux])
+  [build_rshim=$enableval], [build_rshim=no])
 
 m4_define([AC_ARG_ADAPTERS], [
   m4_foreach([adapter], [$1],