flash/nor/stm32h7x: remove flash size information from device name 88/5288/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 10:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
There is no sense in displaying the max size (2M) as there is variants
of this device with reduced flash size

Change-Id: I40574064d75fdf2a038044c81038a6d7abc6c4dd
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5288
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c

index 512aca5..72afc85 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ static const struct stm32h7x_part_info stm32h7x_parts[] = {
        .id                                     = 0x450,
        .revs                           = stm32_450_revs,
        .num_revs                       = ARRAY_SIZE(stm32_450_revs),
-       .device_str                     = "STM32H7xx 2M",
+       .device_str                     = "STM32H74x/75x",
        .page_size                      = 128,  /* 128 KB */
        .max_flash_size_kb      = 2048,
        .first_bank_size_kb     = 1024,