tcl/board: Add Renesas RZ/A1H GR-Peach board 42/5142/3
authorMarek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:48:13 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 20 May 2019 10:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
Add configuration for the Renesas RZ/A1H GR-Peach board,
which is a cheap development kit for the RZ/A1H SoC.

Change-Id: I7f5596ae47e6dff8e6d06cffd4dddca20f57d0ca
Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5142
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/renesas_gr_peach.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/renesas_gr_peach.cfg b/tcl/board/renesas_gr_peach.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ee6efe0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+# Renesas RZ/A1H GR-Peach board
+
+reset_config srst_only
+
+source [find target/renesas_r7s72100.cfg]