stm32l4x: fix incorrect device id mask 99/3799/2
authorSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
Change-Id: I37cf9cbdd07dc3764d2c719b7c6ed5852aea3943
Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3799
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/stm32l4x.c

index 129b281..7a75c52 100644 (file)
@@ -698,7 +698,7 @@ static int get_stm32l4_info(struct flash_bank *bank, char *buf, int buf_size)
        if (retval != ERROR_OK)
                return retval;
 
-       uint16_t device_id = dbgmcu_idcode & 0xffff;
+       uint16_t device_id = dbgmcu_idcode & 0xfff;
        uint8_t rev_id = dbgmcu_idcode >> 28;
        uint8_t rev_minor = 0;
        int i;
@@ -713,7 +713,7 @@ static int get_stm32l4_info(struct flash_bank *bank, char *buf, int buf_size)
        const char *device_str;
 
        switch (device_id) {
-       case 0x6415:
+       case 0x415:
                device_str = "STM32L4xx";
                break;