guess-rev.sh: fix minor typo 63/5163/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 13:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:14:30 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
s/reecognized/recognized/

Change-Id: I7129090d464d780632c0b7504e48fb90e847b30d
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5163
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
guess-rev.sh

index 7adbe28..efe2659 100755 (executable)
@@ -79,5 +79,5 @@ if rev=`svn info 2>/dev/null | grep '^Last Changed Rev'`; then
        exit
 fi
 
-# There's no reecognized repository; we must be a snapshot.
+# There's no recognized repository; we must be a snapshot.
 printf -- '-snapshot'