tcl_server: fix minor typo in comment 63/4863/2
authorPeter Lawrence <majbthrd@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:12:22 +0000 (15:12 -0600)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:59:59 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
ctrl-z usage is incorrectly commented as ctrl-d

Change-Id: I54fe1775760ee984154bbae380baa38bcaffa04e
Signed-off-by: Peter Lawrence <majbthrd@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4863
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/server/tcl_server.c

index 0676c88..1ec45ff 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ static int tcl_input(struct connection *connection)
                        retval = tcl_output(connection, result, reslen);
                        if (retval != ERROR_OK)
                                return retval;
-                       /* Always output ctrl-d as end of line to allow multiline results */
+                       /* Always output ctrl-z as end of line to allow multiline results */
                        tcl_output(connection, "\x1a", 1);
                }