xmc4500-application-kit-general: Drop srst_nogate 27/2727/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:14:35 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:13:03 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
Reset stopped working with this setting.

Change-Id: I98e8fafa48e0ab65dce8110870be422edf7b2fdb
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2727
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/board/xmc4500-application-kit-general.cfg

index 47d917d..47c8b99 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@
 set CHIPNAME xmc4500
 source [find target/xmc4xxx.cfg]
 
-reset_config srst_only srst_nogate
+reset_config srst_only