target: Fix breakpoint usage 39/5139/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
Change-Id: I28630e5062ffb16939250f7ec7549200f3a9b285
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5139
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/target.c

index 4b4aec8..ee6ff30 100644 (file)
@@ -6285,7 +6285,7 @@ static const struct command_registration target_exec_command_handlers[] = {
                .handler = handle_bp_command,
                .mode = COMMAND_EXEC,
                .help = "list or set hardware or software breakpoint",
-               .usage = "<address> [<asid>] <length> ['hw'|'hw_ctx']",
+               .usage = "[<address> [<asid>] <length> ['hw'|'hw_ctx']]",
        },
        {
                .name = "rbp",