libjaylink: Update to latest Git version 02/4202/3
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
Update to latest Git version and bump required libjaylink package
version to 0.2.0.

This version introduces support for devices with TCP/IP interface (e.g.
SEGGER Flasher ARM) and an additional debug level for I/O messages.

Change-Id: I030236aa704a91d1bb1843dd30010865947747e0
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4202
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
configure.ac
src/jtag/drivers/libjaylink

index 56109b1..fd06a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -628,7 +628,7 @@ PKG_CHECK_MODULES([LIBFTDI], [libftdi1], [use_libftdi=yes], [
        PKG_CHECK_MODULES([LIBFTDI], [libftdi], [use_libftdi=yes], [use_libftdi=no])
 ])
 
-PKG_CHECK_MODULES([LIBJAYLINK], [libjaylink >= 0.1],
+PKG_CHECK_MODULES([LIBJAYLINK], [libjaylink >= 0.2],
        [use_libjaylink=yes], [use_libjaylink=no])
 
 m4_define([PROCESS_ADAPTERS], [
index 699b700..8645845 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 699b7001d34a79c8e7064503dde1bede786fd7f0
+Subproject commit 8645845c1abebd004e991ba9a7f808f4fd0c608b