libjaylink: Update to latest master branch 78/3478/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Sat, 14 May 2016 08:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 10:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
Among other things, this fixes building on Cygwin and MSYS.

Change-Id: I8bdceb49dc72b5f666388cfd97876eba8e1d2b13
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3478
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/libjaylink

index 24b8ce7..d57dee6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 24b8ce72c651d136825e4a8793ece6396251f2f1
+Subproject commit d57dee67bc756291b7d8b51d350d1c6213e514f0