target/stm32f4x.cfg: Add STM32F410/F412/F469. 77/3377/3
authorUwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:29:47 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 23:47:52 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
Taken from git://git.ac6.fr/openocd commit e8ed67c42227b7072a1e7

Change-Id: Iac106d4823123eaa96f16a975e7ecbcb24189924
Signed-off-by: Uwe Bonnes <bon@elektron.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3377
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Stian Skjelstad <stian@nixia.no>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/target/stm32f4x.cfg

index 14fc2ff..2d5cf37 100644 (file)
@@ -54,12 +54,22 @@ if { [info exists BSTAPID] } {
   # See STM Document RM0383 (Rev 2)
   # STM32F411
   set _BSTAPID5 0x06431041
+  # See STM Document RM0386
+  # STM32F469
+  set _BSTAPID6 0x06434041
+  # See STM Document RM0401
+  # STM32F410
+  set _BSTAPID7 0x06458041
+  # STM32F412
+  set _BSTAPID8 0x06441041
 }
 
 if {[using_jtag]} {
  swj_newdap $_CHIPNAME bs -irlen 5 -expected-id $_BSTAPID1 \
      -expected-id $_BSTAPID2 -expected-id $_BSTAPID3 \
-     -expected-id $_BSTAPID4 -expected-id $_BSTAPID5
+     -expected-id $_BSTAPID4 -expected-id $_BSTAPID5 \
+     -expected-id $_BSTAPID6 -expected-id $_BSTAPID7 \
+     -expected-id $_BSTAPID8
 }
 
 set _TARGETNAME $_CHIPNAME.cpu