Add Valuline HD to config file
authorJonathan Dumaresq <jdumaresq@cimeq.qc.ca>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:13:35 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 18:13:16 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
This will add the BSTAP for the medium and high density devices

tcl/target/stm32f1x.cfg

index 8007ff5..25a6059 100644 (file)
@@ -55,11 +55,17 @@ if { [info exists BSTAPID ] } {
   set _BSTAPID6 0x06418041
   # XL line devices, Rev A
   set _BSTAPID7 0x06430041
+  # VL line devices, Rev A and Z In medium-density and high-density value line devices
+  set _BSTAPID8 0x06420041
+  # VL line devices, Rev A
+  set _BSTAPID9 0x06428041
+
 }
 jtag newtap $_CHIPNAME bs -irlen 5 -expected-id $_BSTAPID1 \
        -expected-id $_BSTAPID2 -expected-id $_BSTAPID3 \
        -expected-id $_BSTAPID4 -expected-id $_BSTAPID5 \
-       -expected-id $_BSTAPID6 -expected-id $_BSTAPID7
+       -expected-id $_BSTAPID6 -expected-id $_BSTAPID7 \
+       -expected-id $_BSTAPID8 -expected-id $_BSTAPID9
 
 set _TARGETNAME $_CHIPNAME.cpu
 target create $_TARGETNAME cortex_m3 -endian $_ENDIAN -chain-position $_TARGETNAME