telnet_server: review unused symbols
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 05:45:29 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 06:44:59 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
Remove unused function

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/server/telnet_server.c

index 46c8836..10caee3 100644 (file)
@@ -580,18 +580,6 @@ static int telnet_connection_closed(struct connection *connection)
        return ERROR_OK;
 }
 
-int telnet_set_prompt(struct connection *connection, char *prompt)
-{
-       struct telnet_connection *t_con = connection->priv;
-
-       if (t_con->prompt != NULL)
-               free(t_con->prompt);
-
-       t_con->prompt = strdup(prompt);
-
-       return ERROR_OK;
-}
-
 int telnet_init(char *banner)
 {
        struct telnet_service *telnet_service = malloc(sizeof(struct telnet_service));