doc: fix typo in cortex_m maskisr command 21/4621/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:25:32 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 03:30:46 +0000 (04:30 +0100)
Change-Id: I37795c320ff7cbf6f2c7434e03b26dbaf6fc6db4
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4621
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi

index 1a89a53..c0d065d 100644 (file)
@@ -8800,8 +8800,8 @@ Enable or disable trace output for all ITM stimulus ports.
 @deffn Command {cortex_m maskisr} (@option{auto}|@option{on}|@option{off})
 Control masking (disabling) interrupts during target step/resume.
 
-The @option{auto} option handles interrupts during stepping a way they get
-served but don't disturb the program flow. The step command first allows
+The @option{auto} option handles interrupts during stepping in a way that they
+get served but don't disturb the program flow. The step command first allows
 pending interrupt handlers to execute, then disables interrupts and steps over
 the next instruction where the core was halted. After the step interrupts
 are enabled again. If the interrupt handlers don't complete within 500ms,