tcl/board: Add SAML11 Xplained Pro Evaluation Kit 06/5206/6
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
Change-Id: I118929cdecd9ba1f39d6e2791c114ac7e347b3f5
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5206
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/microchip_saml11_xplained_pro.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/microchip_saml11_xplained_pro.cfg b/tcl/board/microchip_saml11_xplained_pro.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3558a8e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+#
+# Microchip (formerly Atmel) SAM L11 Xplained Pro Evaluation Kit.
+# https://www.microchip.com/DevelopmentTools/ProductDetails/dm320205
+#
+
+source [find interface/cmsis-dap.cfg]
+adapter_khz 1000
+
+set CHIPNAME saml11
+source [find target/atsaml1x.cfg]