arm_adi_v5: Add part number for TI MSP432P401R 86/3486/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 16 May 2016 02:52:37 +0000 (04:52 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
According to the MSP432P4xx Family TRM (SLAU356A) Figure 4-7,
0x9AF is the part number for MSP432P401xx devices.

Verified on TI MSP-EXP432P401R LaunchPad.

Change-Id: I22b57c42f2a0dc8263fab6b480cf8c169c7dc295
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3486
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c

index b3249db..bea6409 100644 (file)
@@ -1039,6 +1039,7 @@ static const struct {
        { ARM_ID, 0xd03, "Cortex-A53 Debug",           "(Debug Unit)", },
        { ARM_ID, 0xd07, "Cortex-A57 Debug",           "(Debug Unit)", },
        { ARM_ID, 0xd08, "Cortex-A72 Debug",           "(Debug Unit)", },
+       { 0x097,  0x9af, "MSP432 ROM",                 "(ROM Table)" },
        { 0x09f,  0xcd0, "Atmel CPU with DSU",         "(CPU)" },
        { 0x0c1,  0x1db, "XMC4500 ROM",                "(ROM Table)" },
        { 0x0c1,  0x1df, "XMC4700/4800 ROM",           "(ROM Table)" },