Add cscope to .gitignore
authorAaron Carroll <aaronc@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +1100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:52:42 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Aaron Carroll <aaronc@cse.unsw.edu.au>
.gitignore

index 0491508..2812304 100644 (file)
@@ -76,3 +76,6 @@ patches
 
 # Emacs temp files
 *~
+
+# CScope database files
+*cscope.out