reverse order of Jim stack trace output
authorAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:33:22 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:06:19 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
The stack traces makes much more sense this way.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/helper/jim.c

index 7fdf52c..071e557 100644 (file)
@@ -12291,7 +12291,7 @@ void Jim_PrintErrorMessage(Jim_Interp *interp)
     Jim_fprintf(interp,interp->cookie_stderr, "%s" JIM_NL,
             Jim_GetString(interp->result, NULL));
     Jim_ListLength(interp, interp->stackTrace, &len);
-    for (i = len-3; i >= 0; i-= 3) {
+    for (i = 0; i < len; i += 3) {
         Jim_Obj *objPtr=NULL;
         const char *proc, *file, *line;