target/imx6: Fix indentation in DAP_TAPID handling 39/5039/2
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:17:17 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
OpenOCD scripts are usually indented with 4 spaces but here there are 8.

Change-Id: Iaad53e3b377d246d99119bb7bb5fd75d4422f564
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5039
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/imx6.cfg

index 58dc418..e2ef7ae 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ if { [info exists CHIPNAME] } {
 
 # CoreSight Debug Access Port
 if { [info exists DAP_TAPID] } {
-        set _DAP_TAPID $DAP_TAPID
+    set _DAP_TAPID $DAP_TAPID
 } else {
-        set _DAP_TAPID 0x4ba00477
+    set _DAP_TAPID 0x4ba00477
 }
 
 jtag newtap $_CHIPNAME cpu -irlen 4 -ircapture 0x01 -irmask 0x0f \