jtag: adapter: fix indentation in handle_interface_command 92/4492/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 22:43:46 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:29:49 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
Minor fix, no code change, just align it to the block it belongs to.

Change-Id: I4c3b0d0bd00a55d5109d3723e5c4bfb2fc72e366
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4492
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/jtag/adapter.c

index 5953de7..2035788 100644 (file)
@@ -149,14 +149,14 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_interface_command)
 
                jtag_interface = jtag_interfaces[i];
 
-       /* LEGACY SUPPORT ... adapter drivers  must declare what
-        * transports they allow.  Until they all do so, assume
-        * the legacy drivers are JTAG-only
-        */
-       if (!jtag_interface->transports)
-               LOG_WARNING("Adapter driver '%s' did not declare "
-                       "which transports it allows; assuming "
-                       "legacy JTAG-only", jtag_interface->name);
+               /* LEGACY SUPPORT ... adapter drivers  must declare what
+                * transports they allow.  Until they all do so, assume
+                * the legacy drivers are JTAG-only
+                */
+               if (!jtag_interface->transports)
+                       LOG_WARNING("Adapter driver '%s' did not declare "
+                               "which transports it allows; assuming "
+                               "legacy JTAG-only", jtag_interface->name);
                retval = allow_transports(CMD_CTX, jtag_interface->transports
                                                ? jtag_interface->transports : jtag_only);
                        if (ERROR_OK != retval)