Added s19 to (fast_)load_image documentation to match the online help.
authorPhil <philip@evolution.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 23:21:53 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:02:03 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
doc/openocd.texi

index 1749034..2c09feb 100644 (file)
@@ -5788,7 +5788,7 @@ Loads an image stored in memory by @command{fast_load_image} to the
 current target. Must be preceeded by fast_load_image.
 @end deffn
 
-@deffn Command {fast_load_image} filename address [@option{bin}|@option{ihex}|@option{elf}]
+@deffn Command {fast_load_image} filename address [@option{bin}|@option{ihex}|@option{elf}|@option{s19}]
 Normally you should be using @command{load_image} or GDB load. However, for
 testing purposes or when I/O overhead is significant(OpenOCD running on an embedded
 host), storing the image in memory and uploading the image to the target
@@ -5800,10 +5800,10 @@ separately.
 @end deffn
 
 @anchor{load_image}
-@deffn Command {load_image} filename address [[@option{bin}|@option{ihex}|@option{elf}] @option{min_addr} @option{max_length}]
+@deffn Command {load_image} filename address [[@option{bin}|@option{ihex}|@option{elf}|@option{s19}] @option{min_addr} @option{max_length}]
 Load image from file @var{filename} to target memory offset by @var{address} from its load address. 
 The file format may optionally be specified
-(@option{bin}, @option{ihex}, or @option{elf}).
+(@option{bin}, @option{ihex}, @option{elf}, or @option{s19}).
 In addition the following arguments may be specifed:
 @var{min_addr} - ignore data below @var{min_addr} (this is w.r.t. to the target's load address + @var{address})
 @var{max_length} - maximum number of bytes to load.