tcl/psoc4: remove "ocd_" prefixed commands 90/5090/5
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:22:25 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
The commands prefixed with "ocd_" are removed.
Remove them from configuration files.

Change-Id: Ib44627ee17a39f3d06b479507ab5a025073bf9a8
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5090
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
tcl/target/psoc4.cfg

index eb51847..544e109 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ proc ocd_process_reset_inner { MODE } {
                }
 
                # Check if PSoC CPU is stopped in system ROM
-               set pc [ocd_reg pc]
+               set pc [reg pc]
                regsub {pc[^:]*: } $pc "" pc
                if { $pc < 0x10000000 || $pc > 0x1000ffff } {
                        set hint ""