tcl/board: add SAMD11 Xplained Pro evaluation board 07/4507/2
authorPeter Lawrence <majbthrd@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 22:49:13 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
Change-Id: Id996c4de6dc9f25f71424017bf07689fea7bd3af
Signed-off-by: Peter Lawrence <majbthrd@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4507
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
tcl/board/atmel_samd11_xplained_pro.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/atmel_samd11_xplained_pro.cfg b/tcl/board/atmel_samd11_xplained_pro.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8ce9751
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+#
+# Atmel SAMD11 Xplained Pro evaluation kit.
+#
+
+source [find interface/cmsis-dap.cfg]
+
+# chip name
+set CHIPNAME at91samd11d14
+
+source [find target/at91samdXX.cfg]