NAND verify doesn't advance.
authorDean Glazeski <dnglaze@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 23:12:23 +0000 (17:12 -0600)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 23:25:18 +0000 (15:25 -0800)
Fix to move the device address up as the contents are verified.

Signed-off-by: Zachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
src/flash/nand.c

index 2085028..77aa3e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1620,7 +1620,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_nand_verify_command)
                }
 
                file.size -= bytes_read;
-               file.address += nand->page_size;
+               dev.address += nand->page_size;
        }
 
        if (nand_fileio_finish(&file) == ERROR_OK)