tcl/boards: Rename 'dk-tm4c129.cfg' to 'ti_dk-tm4c129.cfg' 76/5476/5
authorMarc Schink <dev@zapb.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
The new filename has a proper vendor prefix. Keep the old
configuration file for now but show a "deprecated" warning
at runtime.

Change-Id: I30fcb8f291d401acaa1fe665db0eeabc250d24b6
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <dev@zapb.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5476
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
tcl/board/dk-tm4c129.cfg
tcl/board/ti_dk-tm4c129.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

index f1171af..2c7de29 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,3 @@
-#
-# TI Tiva C DK-TM4C129X Connected Development Kit
-#
-# http://www.ti.com/tool/dk-tm4c129x
-#
+echo "WARNING: board/dk-tm4c129.cfg is deprecated, please switch to board/ti_dk-tm4c129.cfg"
 
-source [find interface/ti-icdi.cfg]
-
-transport select hla_jtag
-
-set WORKAREASIZE 0x8000
-set CHIPNAME tm4c129xnczad
-
-source [find target/stellaris.cfg]
+source [find board/ti_dk-tm4c129.cfg]
diff --git a/tcl/board/ti_dk-tm4c129.cfg b/tcl/board/ti_dk-tm4c129.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f1171af
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+#
+# TI Tiva C DK-TM4C129X Connected Development Kit
+#
+# http://www.ti.com/tool/dk-tm4c129x
+#
+
+source [find interface/ti-icdi.cfg]
+
+transport select hla_jtag
+
+set WORKAREASIZE 0x8000
+set CHIPNAME tm4c129xnczad
+
+source [find target/stellaris.cfg]