flash/nor: use command_print() in command "flash banks" 83/5083/3
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
The command uses LOG_USER() instead of command_print().
Fix it.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I92e5e5954a75b96093b3ed6af73a7536c063b639
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5083
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/tcl.c

index 0daa531..b336cff 100644 (file)
@@ -1167,7 +1167,7 @@ COMMAND_HANDLER(handle_flash_banks_command)
 
        unsigned n = 0;
        for (struct flash_bank *p = flash_bank_list(); p; p = p->next, n++) {
-               LOG_USER("#%d : %s (%s) at " TARGET_ADDR_FMT ", size 0x%8.8" PRIx32 ", "
+               command_print(CMD, "#%d : %s (%s) at " TARGET_ADDR_FMT ", size 0x%8.8" PRIx32 ", "
                        "buswidth %u, chipwidth %u", p->bank_number,
                        p->name, p->driver->name, p->base, p->size,
                        p->bus_width, p->chip_width);