arm_adi_v5: Add part number for Infineon XMC1000 family 81/3481/4
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 14 May 2016 12:55:38 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:31:12 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
Not documented in the Reference Manuals but found on multiple XMC1100/1202:

Valid ROM table present
Component base address 0xf0000000
Peripheral ID 0x00001c11ed
Designer is 0x0c1, Infineon (Siemens)
Part is 0x1ed, Unrecognized
Component class is 0x1, ROM table
MEMTYPE system memory present on bus

Name it "XMC1000 ROM", since it didn't differ between XMC1100 and XMC1200.

Change-Id: I98a5a524c0d0836f395400fbac24fd496b2ec141
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3481
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c

index d76f489..fc680c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1040,6 +1040,7 @@ static const struct {
        { ARM_ID, 0xd07, "Cortex-A57 Debug",           "(Debug Unit)", },
        { ARM_ID, 0xd08, "Cortex-A72 Debug",           "(Debug Unit)", },
        { 0x09f,  0xcd0, "Atmel CPU with DSU",         "(CPU)" },
+       { 0x0c1,  0x1ed, "XMC1000 ROM",                "(ROM Table)" },
        { 0x0E5,  0x000, "SHARC+/Blackfin+",           "", },
        { 0x0F0,  0x440, "Qualcomm QDSS Component v1", "(Qualcomm Designed CoreSight Component v1)", },
        /* legacy comment: 0x113: what? */