tcl/board: Add Parallella-I board config 30/2730/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 21:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
Tested with Porcupine-1 JTAG adapter board and Digilent JTAG-HS3 interface;
reset does not yet work, pending nSRST configuration of the interface used.

Change-Id: I0d0679e098d93ffbd1539004cdb900e2a8ae4a25
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2730
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/adapteva_parallella1.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tcl/board/adapteva_parallella1.cfg b/tcl/board/adapteva_parallella1.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..83d1cd4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+#
+# Adapteva Parallella-I board (via Porcupine-1 adapter board)
+#
+
+reset_config srst_only
+
+source [find target/zynq_7000.cfg]