tcl/target: Drop reference to renesas_gen2_common.cfg 64/5564/2
authorMarek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 11:20:56 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:02:08 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
Drop bogus reference to board/renesas_gen2_common.cfg , which is a
non-existing file.

Fixes: a01474bb4c4c ("tcl/target: Switch Renesas R-Car Gen2 boards to new config")
Change-Id: Icb22d8456b7ac94d3a9a4ed354b246ee1332b122
Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5564
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
tcl/board/renesas_porter.cfg
tcl/board/renesas_silk.cfg
tcl/board/renesas_stout.cfg

index b5622e6..7f23fb6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,3 @@
 
 set SOC M2
 source [find target/renesas_rcar_gen2.cfg]
-source [find board/renesas_gen2_common.cfg]
index 36af47f..08bcb66 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,3 @@
 
 set SOC E2
 source [find target/renesas_rcar_gen2.cfg]
-source [find board/renesas_gen2_common.cfg]
index 7a80017..51b53e1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,3 @@
 
 set SOC H2
 source [find target/renesas_rcar_gen2.cfg]
-source [find board/renesas_gen2_common.cfg]