configure.ac: Fix ST-Link adapter description 47/5247/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 19:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
The ST-Link driver supports not only JTAG but also SWD and SWIM.

Change-Id: I9f0e7b018cae54ed8e73a724151647e050e7bb49
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5247
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
configure.ac

index 9991dc8..b84e3e8 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ m4_define([ADAPTER_OPT], [m4_translit(ADAPTER_ARG($1), [_], [-])])
 
 m4_define([USB1_ADAPTERS],
        [[[ftdi], [MPSSE mode of FTDI based devices], [FTDI]],
-       [[stlink], [ST-Link JTAG Programmer], [HLADAPTER_STLINK]],
+       [[stlink], [ST-Link Programmer], [HLADAPTER_STLINK]],
        [[ti_icdi], [TI ICDI JTAG Programmer], [HLADAPTER_ICDI]],
        [[ulink], [Keil ULINK JTAG Programmer], [ULINK]],
        [[usb_blaster_2], [Altera USB-Blaster II Compatible], [USB_BLASTER_2]],