stm32h7x: fix incorrect indentation 33/5133/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:26:40 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 4 May 2019 18:45:50 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
Change-Id: I5dc16031c38576d853774b6123c93be1e1b4aa96
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5133
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c

index 2ee7ca2..90bc8f3 100644 (file)
@@ -362,26 +362,26 @@ static int stm32x_write_options(struct flash_bank *bank)
 
        /* program options */
        retval = target_write_u32(target, FLASH_REG_BASE_B0 + FLASH_OPTPRG, optiondata);
-               if (retval != ERROR_OK)
-                       return retval;
+       if (retval != ERROR_OK)
+               return retval;
 
        optiondata = stm32x_info->option_bytes.protection & 0xff;
        /* Program protection WPSNPRG */
        retval = target_write_u32(target, FLASH_REG_BASE_B0 + FLASH_WPSNPRG, optiondata);
-               if (retval != ERROR_OK)
-                       return retval;
+       if (retval != ERROR_OK)
+               return retval;
 
        optiondata = stm32x_info->option_bytes.protection2 & 0xff;
        /* Program protection WPSNPRG2 */
        retval = target_write_u32(target, FLASH_REG_BASE_B1 + FLASH_WPSNPRG, optiondata);
-               if (retval != ERROR_OK)
-                       return retval;
+       if (retval != ERROR_OK)
+               return retval;
 
        optiondata = 0x40000000;
        /* Remove OPT error flag before programming */
        retval = target_write_u32(target, FLASH_REG_BASE_B0 + FLASH_OPTCCR, optiondata);
-               if (retval != ERROR_OK)
-                       return retval;
+       if (retval != ERROR_OK)
+               return retval;
 
        /* start programming cycle */
        retval = target_write_u32(target, FLASH_REG_BASE_B0 + FLASH_OPTCR, OPT_START);