flash/stm32f2x: add stm32f7 revision Z identification 57/4657/2
authorCody Schafer <openocd@codyps.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:46:40 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <openocd@codyps.com>
Change-Id: Ia0169514d494bae2a98d92ebc97c8eccc10bc6c4
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4657
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32f2x.c

index 413d04d..b46fb07 100644 (file)
@@ -1190,6 +1190,9 @@ static int get_stm32x_info(struct flash_bank *bank, char *buf, int buf_size)
                case 0x1000:
                        rev_str = "A";
                        break;
+               case 0x1001:
+                       rev_str = "Z";
+                       break;
                }
                break;